I Ab Sick!

Image of a container of Vicks VapoRub

Image of a container of Vicks VapoRub (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today ahb sick

and feeling blue

feverish and achy

I dink it’s da flu.

I tawt ob s’daying

at hobe in by bed

wrapped up in by blanket

frob by toes to by head.

but work was too important

I had to cob id

If I’d called in sick

what a terrible sid!

When I get hobe,

I’ll soak in the tub,

Then rub by chest

with Vicks VapoRub.

It’s an ebergency

when us ben are sick

somebody better call

the doctor quick!

I can barely breed

ba dose is ruddy

don’t laugh at be

cuz this isn’t fuddy.

ab sick like a dog

and dink ahm dying

I hate this code!

and I feel like crying.

Leave a Reply

