Self-ish

I was talking to Myself

about Himself

I said,  “You should take care of Yourself.”

Myself said Himself

“You don’t  love Yourself

because you think that’s being Self-ish.”

Sometimes Myself

Just keeps to Himself

Like stock on a shelf.

I can see Yourself

looking at Himself

While I talk to Myself.

“Are you mad at Yourself?”

I asked Myself

Shouldn’t he go and play with Himself?

So now Myself

Is off to play with Himself.

How about Yourself?

 

 

The Author  April 25th 2013

Leave a Reply

