Dear John

Well Dear John, you are such an ass!
A break up letter?  Have some class!
I know it’s all about that fight.
Yes the one we had the other night.
Even for you John, this is low!
But I’m sure you already know.

I opened up my heart to you,
My family even loved you too.
In love I learned you never quit
So this hurts a lot, I must admit.
But you are right, I’ll find someone
I hope he’s nothing like you, John!

Your diamond ring and PS3
Means more to you than they do to me.
My dad will drop them at your place
For I can’t stand to see your face.
You have caused me so much pain.
My hopes, my dreams,  all in vain.

John, right now I’m as mad as hell!
I sure hope that you can tell.
You are one selfish heartless prick!
Who thinks only with his dick!
I hope that you will find someone
Who hurt you like you hurt me, John.

Don’t reply, leave me alone.
Lose the numbers of my phones.
And maybe even better yet,
let’s pretend we’ve never met.
You are a joke, John! A joke I say!
Goodbye jerk! Have a nice day!

 

Response to A Dear Jane Letter.  Written by The Author.  May 10 2013

 

.

 

 

Leave a Reply

